CEGEO

Membros do Colegiado do DEGEO no semestre 2019.1

Membro

Departamento

e-mail

André Marconato

Presidente – DEGEO

marconato@ufop.edu.br

Edgar Batista de Medeiros Jr

DEGEO

edgarjr@ymail.com

Paulo Henrique Ferreira Galvão

DEGEO

hidropaulo@gmail.com

Humberto Luis Siqueira Reis

DEGEO

humberto.reis@ufop.edu.br

Felipe Comarela Milanez

DEDIR

felipe.milanez@ufop.edu.br

Maria Eugenia Silva Nunes

DEFIS

mariaeugenia@iceb.ufop.br

Maurício Xavier Coutrim

DEQUI

mcoutrim@iceb.ufop.br

José Américo Trivellato Messias

DECOM

messias@iceb.ufop.br

Marcos Roberto Marcial

DEMAT

marcosrobertomarcial@yahoo.com.br

Gustavo Nikolaus Pinto de Moura

DEPRO

gustavomoura.ufop@gmail.com

Dorval Coelho Horta

Discente

dorval.horta@aluno.ufop.edu.br

Wilker Soares

Discente

wilker.silva@aluno.ufop.edu.br