CEGEO

Membros do Colegiado do DEGEO no semestre 2019.2

Membro

Departamento

e-mail

André Marconato

Presidente – DEGEO

marconato@ufop.edu.br

Edgar Batista de Medeiros Jr

DEGEO

edgarjr@ymail.com

Alice Fernanda de Oliveira Costa

DEGEO

alice.costa@ufop.edu.br

Humberto Luis Siqueira Reis

DEGEO

humberto.reis@ufop.edu.br

Felipe Comarela Milanez

DEDIR

felipe.milanez@ufop.edu.br

Maria Eugenia Silva Nunes

DEFIS

mariaeugenia@iceb.ufop.br

Maurício Xavier Coutrim

DEQUI

mcoutrim@iceb.ufop.br

José Américo Trivellato Messias

DECOM

messias@iceb.ufop.br

Hélder Luís Fransozo

DEARQ

helder@ufop.edu.br

Gustavo Nikolaus Pinto de Moura

DEPRO

gustavomoura.ufop@gmail.com

 

Discente

 

 

Discente