Professores do Departamento de Geologia - DEGEO

Professores do Departamento de Geologia - DEGEO

 

NOME DO PROFESSOR EMAIL

RAMAL

3559 -

LINK PESSOAL
Adivane Terezinha Costa adivane@ufop.edu.br 1861  
André Danderfer Filho andre@ufop.edu.br 1796  
André Marconato marconato@ufop.edu.br   Lattes , Researchgate,Google Scholar
Claudio Eduardo Lana claudiolana@ufop.edu.br    
Cristiane Paula de Castro Gonçalves cristiane.castro@ufop.edu.br    
Cristiano de Carvalho Lana cristiano.lana@ufop.edu.br 1848 Lopag
Edgar Batista de Medeiros Júnior edgar.junior@ufop.edu.br 1846 Lattes
Edison Tazava tazava@ufop.edu.br 1877 Lattes
Glaucia Nascimento Queiroga glauciaqueiroga@ufop.edu.br   Google Scholar
Herminio Arias Nalini Junior nalini@ufop.edu.br 1889 Lattes
Isaac Daniel Rudnitzki isaac.rudnitzki@ufop.edu.br 1849 Lattes
Issamu Endo issamu.endo@ufop.edu.br 1529 Lattes
Leonardo Eustáquio da Silva Gonçalves leonardo.goncalves@ufop.edu.br 1892 Google Scholar
Leonardo Martins Graça leonardo.graca@ufop.edu.br 1600  
Luís Antônio Rosa Seixas seixas.luis@ufop.edu.br    
Luis de Almeida Prado Bacellar bacellar@ufop.edu.br 1845  
Marco Antonio Fonseca marco@ufop.edu.br 1859  
Marcos Tadeu de Freitas Suíta suita@ufop.edu.br    
Maria Augusta Gonçalves Fujaco augusta@ufop.edu.br 1797 Lattes
Maria Sílvia Carvalho Barbosa maria.barbosa@ufop.edu.br    
Mariangela Garcia Praça Leite mgpleite@ufop.edu.br 1799 Somos UFOP
Maximiliano de Souza Martins maximiliano.martins@ufop.edu.br 1847  
Paulo de Tarso Amorim Castro paulo_de_tarso@ufop.edu.br 1862 Google Scholar
Paulo Henrique Ferreira Galvão paulo.galvao@ufop.edu.br 1876 Busca Textual
Paulo Pereira Martins Junior paulo.junior@ufop.edu.br    
Raquel Franco Cassino raquelcassino@ufop.edu.br 1881  
Ricardo Augusto Scholz Cipriano

ricardo.scholz@ufop.edu.br

ricardo.cipriano@ufop.edu.br

1798 Busca Textual
Stefano Albino Zincone stefanozincone@ufop.edu.br 1851 Google Scholar