Professores do Departamento de Geologia - DEGEO

Professores do Departamento de Geologia - DEGEO

degeo_gorceix

                                                           

NOME DO PROFESSOR EMAIL

RAMAL

3559 -

LINK PESSOAL
Adivane Terezinha Costa adivanecosta@gmail.com 1861  
André Danderfer Filho danderferandre@gmail.com 1796  
André Marconato marconato@ufop.edu.br   Lattes , Researchgate,Google Scholar
Claudio Eduardo Lana claudiolana@ufop.edu.br     
Cristiane Paula de Castro Gonçalves cristianepcgoncalves@gmail.com    
Cristiano de Carvalho Lana cristinanodeclana@gmail.com 1848 Lopag
Edgar Batista de Medeiros Júnior edgar.junior@ufop.edu.br 1846 Lattes
Edison Tazava tazava@ufop.edu.br 1877 Lattes
Glaucia Nascimento Queiroga glauciaqueiroga@yahoo.com.br   Google Scholar
Herminio Arias Nalini Junior herminio.nalini@gmail.com 1889 Lattes
Isaac Daniel Rudnitzki idrgeo@gmail.com 1849 Lattes
Issamu Endo issamu.endo@gmail.com 1529 Lattes
Leonardo Eustáquio da Silva Gonçalves leonardogeologo@hotmail.com 1892 Google Scholar
Leonardo Martins Graça leonardomgraca@gmail.com 1600  
Luís Antônio Rosa Seixas chefia.degeo@ufop.br    
Luis de Almeida Prado Bacellar luisapbacellar@gmail.com 1845  
Marco Antonio Fonseca marco.fonseca11@gmail.com 1859  
Marcos Tadeu de Freitas Suíta marcos.suita@uol.com.br     
Maria Augusta Gonçalves Fujaco augusta@ufop.edu.br 1797 Lattes
Maria Sílvia Carvalho Barbosa mscbarbosa@gmail.com     
Mariangela Garcia Praça Leite mgpleite@gmail.com 1799 Somos UFOP
Maximiliano de Souza Martins maximilianomartins@yahoo.com.br 1847  
Paulo de Tarso Amorim Castro ptacastro@gmail.com 1862 Google Scholar
Paulo Henrique Ferreira Galvão hidropaulo@gmail.com 1876 Busca Textual
Paulo Pereira Martins Junior maerteyn@gmail.com    
Raquel Franco Cassino raquelfcassino@yahoo.com.br 1881  
Ricardo Augusto Scholz Cipriano r_scholz_br@yahoo.com  1798 Busca Textual
Stefano Albino Zincone teozincone@gmail.com 1851 Google Scholar

 

 

Professores substitutos Email
Alice Fernanda de Oliveira Costa alicecosta09@gmail.com
André Gomide Vasconcelos andregomide@gmail.com
Luísa Diniz Vilela de Carvalho luisadvc@gmail.com
Luiz Henrique Cardoso lhcardosoop@hotmail.com
Maria Eugênia Silva de Souza messouza.op@gmail.com
Victor Câmara Maurer camaramaurer@gmail.com
Ramon Messias Martins messias.ramon@gmail.com
Samuel Moreira Bersan samuelbersan@gmail.com